oh God. I’m not going to heaven:

21 04 2006
You scored as New Democrat. New Democrats emphasize fiscal conservatism, and have a strong preference for the free market. They believe in small-scale programs that provide targetted help to those in need, while working with the business community.

New Democrat

70%

Socially Conservative Republican

65%

Old School Democrat

55%

Green

45%

Pro Business Republican

40%

Foreign Policy Hawk

35%

Libertarian

30%

What's Your Political Philosophy?
created with QuizFarm.com


Actions

Information

3 responses

22 04 2006
TMU

Socially conservative Republican. No surprise there. Some of these questions are pretty poorly worded, tho (two conditions in one statement; terms such as never, should, etc.)

24 04 2006
Amanda Bright

I’m a Green, cridgito. I’m pretty sure I won’t make it to the pearly gates either. 🙂

28 04 2006
Ben

Aw man, I’m Green. I’m gonna burn like the trees I love so much….

Leave a comment